- Deleting Your Pages
Deleting Your Pages
To delete your page:
1. From the top menu on the Editor, click on the Pages drop-down menu.
2. Click on the [X] icon on the page you want to delete.
3. Click OK on the Delete Confirmation window to complete the action.
Once a page has been deleted it cannot be undone. All deleted pages are removed immediately and you will need to re-create the page again.